

## 2025 NABPAC Board of Directors & Officers

<u>Name</u>	<b>Organizations</b>	<b>Board Term</b>
Ellen Locke	United Health Group	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Courtney Schoenborn	New York Life	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Bridget Sewell	APCIA	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Kipp Maloney-2025 Chairman	NFIB	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
John Mason-2025 Vice Chairman	Altria	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Amanda Crump	Deloitte	2024-26 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Lauren Colicelli-2025 Secretary	ACLI	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Dee Janovsky	Delta	2024-26 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Nicole Porter	US Travel Association	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Betsy Strong-2025 At-Large	CVS Health	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Neil Cohen	Abbvie	2024-26 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Laura Davis	Bristol Myers Squibb	2024-26 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Erik Koeppen	Northrop Grumman	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Alex Homan	Nationwide	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Michelle Ly	NTCA-Rural Broadband Association	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Ethan Easterwood	Blue Origin	2025-27 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Trey Hawkins	America's Credit Unions	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Dakota Jackson	Shein	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Joe Manion-2025 Treasurer	American Waterways Operators	2025-27 (3 <sup>rd</sup> term)
Desta Wallace	Zurich	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Lisa Strikowsky Gillman	T-Mobile	2025-27 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Chris Mleczko	Sentry	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Kristyn McCray	Amazon	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Janelle Pepe	Koch Industries	2025-27 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)

Board terms begin February  $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}}$