

2025 NABPAC Board of Directors & Officers

<u>Name</u>	Organizations	Board Term
Ellen Locke	United Health Group	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Courtney Schoenborn	New York Life	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Bridget Sewell	APCIA	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Kipp Maloney-2025 Chairman	NFIB	2024-26 (2 nd term)
John Mason-2025 Vice Chairman	Altria	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Amanda Crump	Deloitte	2024-26 (1 st term)
Lauren Colicelli-2025 Secretary	ACLI	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Dee Janovsky	Delta	2024-26 (1 st term)
Nicole Porter	US Travel Association	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Betsy Strong-2025 At-Large	CVS Health	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Neil Cohen	Abbvie	2024-26 (1 st term)
Laura Davis Eidson	Bristol Myers Squibb	2024-26 (2 nd term)
Erik Koeppen	Northrop Grumman	2025-27 (1 st term)
Alex Homan	Nationwide	2025-27 (1 st term)
Michelle Ly	NTCA-Rural Broadband Association	2025-27 (1 st term)
Ethan Easterwood	Blue Origin	2025-27 (2 nd term)
Trey Hawkins	America's Credit Unions	2025-27 (1 st term)
Dakota Jackson	Shein	2025-27 (1 st term)
Joe Manion-2025 Treasurer	American Waterways Operators	2025-27 (3 rd term)
Desta Wallace	Zurich	2025-27 (1 st term)
Lisa Strikowsky Gillman	T-Mobile	2025-27 (2 nd term)
Chris Mleczko	Sentry	2025-27 (1 st term)
Kristyn McCray	Amazon	2025-27 (1 st term)
Janelle Pepe	Koch	2025-27 (1 st term)

Board terms begin February $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}}$