NABPAC Trailblazer Awards

NABPAC Trailblazer Awards

As America’s only national organization dedicated to promoting, defending and educating PAC professionals, we know what it takes to navigate the complex world of political outreach and fundraising.  We also know what it takes to redefine success and blaze a trail for others to follow.  With that in mind, we launched the Trailblazer Awards in 2016 to recognize “Best in Class” PACs led by professionals who excel in their field and innovate in ways that can inspire others to push the envelope and deliver winning results.

2020 Winners

Association: Council of Insurance Agents & Brokers (Gracie Gerlach)
Corporate: AstraZeneca (Jamie Bell)

2018 Winners

Association: American College of Emergency Physicians (Jeanne Slade)
Corporate: Eli Lilly & Co (Ed Sagebiel)

2016 Winners

Association: American Chemistry Council (Mica Evans Hider)
Corporate: Altria Client Services (Kurt Gottfried)